miércoles, 6 de enero de 2010

Crystal Gayle

1991 - Greatest Hits 1991

1.Somebody Loves You
2.I'll Get Over You
3.You Never Miss A Real Thing (Till He Says Goodbye)
4.I'll Do It All Over Again
5.Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
6.Ready For The Times To Get Better
7.Talking In Your Sleep
8.Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For
9.When I Dream
10.Your Old Cold Shoulder

1 comentario: